PWDA: Accessible Education Should Be The Norm, Not The Alternative

12/10/2020

People With Disability Australia's series of guest blogs for the DRC commissioned me to write a piece about my lived experience in education as a disabled person. You can read the piece directly here:

https://pwd.org.au/accessible-education-should-be-the-norm-not-the-alternative/ 

is hay © All rights reserved 2021

I respectfully acknowledge the traditional owners and custodians of the land I live work and breathe on,
the Wurundjeri Woiwurrung people of the Kulin Nation. I pay my respects to their
elders, past, present and emerging. This land was violently stolen, sovereignty was never ceded. This
always was, and always will be Aboriginal land. 
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started