Amaze Autism - Issy's 2020 Experience

12/01/2021

I was commissioned by Amaze, who is the leading organisation for autistic people in Victoria, to write a piece about my experiences during COVID-19. I wrote about the disparity between experiences of neurotypical and autistic people throughout the lockdowns and experiences of pandemic in Victoria in 2020. You can read the piece here:  https://www.amaze.org.au/2021/01/issys-2020-experience/  

is hay © All rights reserved 2021

I respectfully acknowledge the traditional owners and custodians of the land I live work and breathe on,
the Wurundjeri Woiwurrung people of the Kulin Nation. I pay my respects to their
elders, past, present and emerging. This land was violently stolen, sovereignty was never ceded. This
always was, and always will be Aboriginal land. 
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started